Ministry Team

 
GeoffKing   PaulRockley
Geoff King
Associate Pastor
  Paul Rockley
Pastor
geoff.king@spbc.org.uk   paul@spbc.org.uk
     
heather   NathanShipley
Heather McLeen
Associate Pastor (Children and Families)
  Nathan Shipley
Associate Pastor (Youth and Young Adults)
heather@spbc.org.uk   nathan@spbc.org.uk
     
kateB   WP20161020005 2
Kate Burkett
Under 5s Toddler Group Coordinator
  Rio Walsh
Intern
kate@spbc.org.uk   rio.walsh@spbc.org.uk
     
KateCweb   Hannah
Kate Churchill
Church Administrator (Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday)
  Hannah Preston
Church Administrator (Thursdays and Fridays)
info@spbc.org.uk   info@spbc.org.uk
     
     
     
     
 

 

Our Buildings' Manager is Delessa Gugsa
 

If you need to contact the Church, please visit the Contact Us page.